## Clerk Selection Meeting 1/18/2025

## Call to Order 11AM Prayer by Paul Metevier Pledge Roll Call

oll Call			COUNT
	Chairman	Paul Metevier	
	Vice Chairman	Michele Sidun	1
	State Committeeman	Scott Petty	
	State Committeewoman	Ryane Metevier (Clark)	
	Treasurer	Mike Foland	
	Secretary	Sheryl Foland	
Rawlins 01-01	Committee Man Committee Woman	,	
Rawlins 01-02	Committee Man Committee Woman	Amanda Engstrom	1
Rawlins 02-01	Committee Man Committee Woman	Loretta J. Hansen	1
Rawlins 02-02	Committee Man Committee Woman	Paul Metevier Ryane Metevier	1
Rawlins 03-01	Committee Man Committee Woman	Justin Fletcher Andrea Fletcher	
Rawlins 03-02	Committee Man Committee Woman	John Espy	1
Muddy Gap 04-01	Committee Man Committee Woman		
Sinclair 05-01	Committee Man Committee Woman	Gary Gilbert	1
Leo 06-01	Committee Man Committee Woman		
Medicine Bow 07-01	Committee Man Committee Woman		
Hanna 08-01	Committee Man Committee Woman		
Elk Mountain 09-01	Committee Man Committee Woman		
McFadden 10-01	Committee Man Committee Woman		
Saratoga 11-01	Committee Man Committee Woman	Joey Correnti IV	1
	Committee Woman  Committee Woman	Scott Petty	1
Saratoga 11-02	Committee Man Committee Woman	Diane Sinclair	1
Encampment 12-01	Committee Man Committee Woman	·	
Riverside 13-01	Committee Man Committee Woman	Ron Platt Mayvon Platt	1
Dixon/Savery 14-01	Committee Man Committee Woman	•	

Pat Jeffery Joyce Jeffrey

Proxy

Baggs 15-01	Committee Man	
	Committee Woman	

**Chairman moves** to replace sections, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, replaces 6 with nominee intro, 6A questions from the floor 6B nominee closing remarks, 7 nominee selection, 8 carbon county and board of commissioner transmittal, 9 adjournment with no objection

No Objection

## Approve agenda as Amended

Moved by John John Espy, 2<sup>nd</sup>

**Motion Passes** 

## **Chairman Introduction**

Lisa, candidate addresses party

Chairman asks the floor if they would like to ask questions, none asked

Chairman asks prepared questions from executive committee

Chairman asks for any additional questions from the body

Chairman asked for unanimous consent for Lisa to be sent as our first candidate to the board of commissioners.

**Unanimous Consent Received** 

Joey Correnti self nominates as a 2<sup>nd</sup> nominee

**Unanimous Consent Received** 

Michele Sidun nominates as 3rd nominee

**Unanimous Consent Received** 

Motion to adjourn 11:28AM

Moved by Gary Gilbert 2<sup>nd</sup>

**Motion Passes** 

Amended and Approved 3/1/25