

Roll Call

R. Travis Moore no Loretta J. Hansen P 1 Paul Metevier P1 Ryane Metevier (Clark) 1 Justin Fletcher No Andrea Fletcher No John Espy No Mara M. Sanger No Gary Gilbert No Clyde R. Johnson No Joyce Menke No Scott Petty 1 Chia Valdez-Schwartz 1 Dick G. Hiser No Nila Rae "Peggy" Hiser No Dale Kostur No Faith Wainwright No Douglas L. Brecheisen No Theresa A. Brecheisen No Ron Platt No Mayvon Platt No Oliver Wille 1 Tomi Sue Wille 1 Michelle Sidun 1 5:47PM called to order 6 Present

Oliver Willie **moved** agenda 2 nd **Passed Unanimously**

Larry Hicks present Here to answer questions on the proposed resolution Bob Davis present Appreciates snake river valley for a meeting

Without objection chair appoints Joey Corrienti as parliamentarian Joey moves that the rules be suspended for non-voting members, so they may participate in debate without permission but not vote 2nd Passed Unanimously



Paul Metevier, Chairman * Michelle Sidun, Vice Chairman Sheryl Foland, Secretary Ryane Metevier, State Committeewoman Scott Petty, State Committeeman Mike Foland, Treasurer



Paul Metevier, Chairman * Michelle Sidun, Vice Chairman Sheryl Foland, Secretary Ryane Metevier, State Committeewoman Scott Petty, State Committeeman Mike Foland, Treasurer



Scott petty approved previous meeting minutes with scrivener's corrections from Lorretta Hansen 2nd

Passed Unanimously

Chairmans report spoke on resolution coming from executive committee Vice chair reported from last state meeting Oliver Willie **moved** to accept the treasurers report 2nd **Passed Unanimously**

Joey presented committee team report Laramie county clerk resolution came during the state chairman's report written by the state parties' lawyer rather than through a county. Loretta Hansen **moved** the ENDORSEMENT OF LEGISLATIVE LEADERSHIP CANDIDATES resolution 2nd **Passed Unanimously**

Joey Corrienti **moves** to establish a Carbon County Republican Party Hall of Fame with intent to announce the 1st inductee if we get the May state central committee meeting: Teense Wilford 2nd

Passed Unanimously

Motion to adjourn by Ryane Metevier 2nd 7:24

Approved 01.18.2025

Heton St

